skip to Main Content

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Scott Friedman M.D.

Scott L. Friedman is Dean for Therapeutic Discovery and Chief of the Division of Liver Diseases, at Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai in New York, NY, USA.

Prof. M. Eric Gershwin M.D.

Eric Gershwin is Chief, Division of Rheumatology Allergy and Clinical Immunology of University of California at Davis, in Davis, California.

Prof. Rohit Loomba M.D

Rohit Loomba is Professor of Medicine (tenured) in the Division of Gastroenterology, and Adjunct Professor in the Division of Epidemiology at University of California at San Diego.

Prof. José María Mato 

José Mato is General Director of the Centers for Cooperative Research in Biosciences Biogune (Bilbao) and Biomagune (San Sebastián), and Research Professor of the Spanish National Research Council, Spain.

Prof. Ran Oren M.D.

Ran Oren is a Professor of Gastroenterology and Hepatology at the Faculty of Medicine, the Hebrew University and Head of the Institute of Gastroenterology and Liver Disease at Hadassah Ein Karem Hospital, Jerusalem, Israel.

Prof. Vlad Ratziu M.D.

Vlad Ratziu is Professor of Hepatology at the Université Pierre et Marie Curie and the Hôpital Pitié-​Salpêtrière Medical School in Paris, France.

Prof. Arun Sanyal M.D.

Arun J. Sanyal, MD, is Professor of Medicine and Chairman of the Gastroenterology Division of Virginia Commonwealth University (VCU) Medical Center in Richmond, Virginia, USA.

Back To Top